Committee Members

This is a listing of the current club committee. Feel free to email the individual you believe will be able to assist with your query.

Display # 
Name Position
Tom Carlos Club President
Alan Torrens Vice President
Elaine Holliday Secretary
Corinna Lueg Treasurer
Jenny Anderson Competition Secretary
Sonia Conn Events Co-ordinater & Social Secretary
Malcolm Michael Website Administrator
John Sidebotham Communications & Newsletter Editor

eNewsletter signup


First Name:

Last Name:

Coming Events...

No events